Pennsylvania State law requires that a board of supervisors shall govern all townships, and the boards of supervisors shall consist of three elected members.

Each supervisor serves for a term of six years from the first Monday of January after the election. Supervisors must reside in the township from which they are elected and shall have resided in that township continuously for at least one year before their election.

Two additional Supervisors may be elected upon petition of at least five percent of the electors of the Township or under a resolution of the board of supervisors and upon approval of a majority of those electors voting at the next municipal or general election.

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Joseph A. O'Brien Attorney, Twp. Solicitor
Paul Kozik Zoning & Sewerage Enforcement Officer
Dale Baird Office Manager
Karen Gabello Office Assistant
Jenna Kraycer Tuzze Attorney, Twp. Solicitor

Board Members

Name Title
Anthony Jordan Chair
Eric Schield Vice Chair
Robert Farischon Secretary / Treasurer